Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried!


Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

My first purchase with Mercedes and it was quite Memorable!! I am so impressed on how quick and organized the entire transaction went! My Client Advisor, Bill, was Exceptional!!!! Thank you again MB of Smithtown!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great service from Mercedz- Benz of Smith Town. They help me with the ban that Iwas looking for, thank you guys and God bless you all Thank you guys

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

My salesman Ken was wonderful, he spent all the time needed to teach me all about my new S class car. Minimal time spent negotiating and the deal was done

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Exceptional service and Fritz was an excellent salesman... he made the entire process very seamless. I will definitely recommend This dealership for any purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

My My service specialist Matt was kind , courteous, and very efficient. I was back out the door in a loaner to go about my day as needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

all good

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Just leased my second car through Fritz at Mercedes of Smithtown. I can not say enough great things about the entire team, they made the process quick, easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend 10/10!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Really nice people trying very hard to make sure the customer is happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 30mins. everyone was very efficient. I recommended anyone to go see, many thanks to Sales department(Val) and Financial Department .

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I trust the services in my car will be excellent At Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown. The staff have been taking care of me for many years. I am very happy

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Mercedes of Smithtown. Valentine Horvath and Rich DeAngelo were the two gentlemen that helped me and both were exceptional. Valentine worked hard to find me the exact car I was looking for and got me a great deal with no hidden fees or gimmicks. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Valentine and he made the car buying experience really enjoyable, which is not an easy task. I would highly recommend Smithtown Mercedes, 10 out of 10.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I absolutely loved working with Fritz from Mercedes Benz of Smithtown! He was very knowledgeable about and pleasant to work with. Extremely satisfied with dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Great service, great Staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

fast, courteous service for my vehicle maintenance; job progress updates from my service advisor and top notch work by their service technicians

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Fast knowledgeable friendly good quality workmanship. Rob Picone the service advisor is the best at getting my car fixed and returned without delay. Thankyou Rob!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Great service, nice selection of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

1st class service department. Staff is so friendly Romeo is always a pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I recently brought my car for repair to Mercedes of Smithtown .the service was over and above they went out of there way for me.The person who took care of me was very helpful,pleasant,and professional.Thanks to all for a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Mercedes Benz of smith town is an absolute pleasure to deal with. The establishment is set up extremely professional. From the point of entry , right thru to the lounge areas and of course the employees. There is a sense of calm when you are talking to the reception person , and anyone who is involved in your cars issues. Etc. Raymond Davino in the service department is a true professional and a very kind , caring person. You feel like your car was left with the best of the best. And my car was like a brand new car when I picked ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Wes Rodstrom and I were extremely pleased with the service we received while purchasing and picking up our beautiful SL550. Sophia DiBlanda, our Sales Rep, and Adnan the Finance Manager were exceptionally pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. We totally enjoyed our experience at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown and would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I purchased a certified pre- owned 2018 ME/BE c300 from Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown. From the moment my wife and I walked in until we drove out with our vehicle our experience was excellent. Joe Carrera from sales and Robert in Finance did everything they could to make this an enjoyable experience. I want to Thank the people at Me/Be of Smithtown for your wonderful service. I am proud to say I will be in the Me/Be family for a very long time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Just a good friendly service. I was there to by a new MB Sprinter. Ford didn't have no vans in stock the kind I was looking for second option was Sprinter I was in and I was out in fifteen minutes and deal was done. Truly professional service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Great dealership experience - so much so that we returned a week later and bought a second vehicle from them! Staff are knowledgeable and easy to work with, no hard sell, no dealer tactics. Making a deal was easy and painless, and the small issues I had with the vehicles (I'm very particular - its me not them lol) were addressed accordingly. Highly recommend MB of Smithtown!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Very prompt and assuring gave good details on what the problem was and how it was being diagnosed I had no problems with the time it took

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great experience and service really appreciate the service! 5 star!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Fantastic service . The entire job was completed On the same day Great job by your entire team. Its a pleasure owning a Mercedes Thanks for a great experience. Evan Goodstein.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

I have so many great things to say about Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown. Saeed Saatchi answered my questions directly and went the extra mile to get me the information I needed. The entire experience was quick and painless. Before I even came to check out the vehicle, I emailed some questions / concerns I had and Saeed answered every one without any "sales game". I looked at the car in a pre-purchase inspection and they even encourage me to do so. I'm COMPLETELY happy with my new C300 and the purchasing experience was very smooth! I trusted the Mercedes-Benz ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I have so many great things to say about Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown. Saaed answered my questions directly and went the extra mile to get me the information I needed. The entire experience was quick and painless. Before I even came to check out the vehicle, I emailed some questions / concerns I had and Saeed Saatchi answered every one without any "sales game". I looked at the car in a pre-purchase inspection and they even encourage me to do so. I'm COMPLETELY happy with my C300 and the purchasing experience was very smooth! I trusted the Mercedes-Benz of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Romeo the service adviser has always been professional and he’s always a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Outstanding personalized service for an emergency repair of tire damage due to pot holes.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Steve Godden and Nicholas Malena did a great job procuring and delivering our brand new 2021 GLB2504W at a reasonable price. We love this SUV. My wife and I have been customers of this dealership for over 30 years due to the excellence of the sales and service experience. We highly recommend family and friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

just a good group of professionals

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I just made a purchase on a certified pre-owned GLC300 and could not be happier with my purchase! Sophia was a fantastic saleswoman who went above and beyond for me! She answered all of my questions, was professional, honest, and so patient with me. You could tell she loves what she does and it shows through her work ethic! Sophia and everyone over at MB of Smithtown made my first car buying experience fantastic. I will definitely do business with them again!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Wonderful dealership. Very hospitable. Sean in service is fantastic. The people here are very accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

We were stuck 30 miles from home with a destroyed front tire. Called Mercedes roadside assistance. Within an hour a flatbed was on the scene. The driver, who was very nice and courteous loaded our car and he was on his way. It was early evening when he took our car. Within a short period of time I had an e mail message from Smithtown Mercedes that I had an appointment the next morning. By noon I had my car back. Totally repaired and at a reasonable price. Thank you Mercedes of Smithtown.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Sean and team did a stellar job on my routine maintenance appointment. Professional. Constant communication. Timely. Great job! Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Thank you for great car and service.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Prompt excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Everyone was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I want to thank Valentine for listening and getting my wife what she was looking for.. He displayed outstanding customer service and is very knowledgeable about the Mercedes Benz Brand. Promote Valentine as soon as you can.!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

As the lease of my 2017 Mercedes C300 was coming to an end , I realized I was not ready to let it go .Thank you Sophia DiBlanda and the great staff at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown for making the purchase of my C300 so easy and seamless . If you are looking to purchase or lease a Mercedes , I highly recommend going to Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown .

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great Experience !!! If your serious about getting a new car our salesman Valentine is the man to deal with. Great customer service ! Very Personable ! Keeps his promises! Knows his product as well as his competitors! Fantastic consultant !!! You won't be sorry and can't go wrong in dealing with him !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The entire process was amazing. Very experienced team at the Smithtown facility. Jenna, Fritz and Rob from Finance are exceptional. This was a memorable moment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Five stars from start to finish!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

The process of buying my used car from Mercedes of Smithtown was by far, the best purchase experience I have ever had. The entire staff was professional, courteous and accommodating from beginning to end. The thing that really made this experience stand out for me though, was my salesperson, Sophia DiBlandi. From the moment she introduced herself, I immediately felt that Sophia was a genuine, trustworthy and caring person. The more I dealt with Sophia through the process, the more she confirmed my first impressions. Sophia was always quick to respond to any and all questions or concerns that I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Sean Munro kept me posted on the status of the work on my car thru out the process. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I love this place!! It's the best dealership anywhere...The guys, Peter & Steve are great guys, it's nice to deal with professionals!! 100% integrity 100% of the time. All future cars will be purchased from them.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

The experience of purchasing a vehicle with MB of Smithtown was flawless and effortless. Peter L. was extremely professional and knowledgeable from the initial meeting to the delivery.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

A top-notch sales experience! Everything was handled so professionally from the first test-drive to picking up my new car. Loved that someone sat with me to go over all the technology features in the car. Dearlership manager and his team are extremely professional and bend over backwards to ensure their customers are satisfied.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

I highly recommend !! Have been dealing with them over 20 years and it always is a great experience. Everyone from sales department to service department are amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

How car buying should be! Fast, no haggle, straight to the point, in&out. Thank you Chris for the help, regardless of snowstorm and all. Really appreciate the time and care you put in to helping get my new C300.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2021

Great experience service Agent Rob was wonderful to work with very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

We had a tremendous purchase experience at MB of Smithtown. Sales staff and management were forthright, transparent, and NICE. Finance manager Robert Fong is probably the nicest in the business. He's a really bright guy and intent on helping you figure out the best way to purchase or finance. We can only hope the owning the car (SUV) proves to be as pleasant as our experience with the folks at MB of Smithtown.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Peter Langlois was recommended to me by Jeff Marshall before he moved to Florida..I must say Peter did not disappoint. He was everything and more in what you would hope to experience when dealing with a Sales Associate when purchasing a vehicle. Peter made all accommodations as relate to the pandemic and made the purchase easy, safe, enjoyable, pleasurable and a overall positive experience. Peter was always curious, professional, honest, sincere, and each time we spoke and we did talk a lot, he was patient and answered all my questions. He's now my go to sales associate. With ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2021

Had the most wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle. Ken McAleese was the most gracious salesman. He is extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles as I was unsure of what I wanted. Explained every detail of the GLA, GLB-AMG, GLC, and GLE. Ken searched for the perfect vehicle for me, and found a Graphite Grey GLC and it is stunning! Ken took care of my trade ins and the entire process was seamless. When I went to pick up my GLC Robert had all the paperwork prepared and I was through financing in no time. Ken went over the entire GLC,...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

The service has been super great. They pick up and drop off with a loaner Had my car serviced on Thursday. Romeo was my provider. Romeo is super sweet knows his business and went above and beyond for me. Grateful to do business with people of integrity!!!!! Thank you again Romeo

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I had a great experience working with Kevin and Rich from MB Smithtown. They both went above and beyond to provide me with an excellent level of service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

Amazing dealership and Fritz could not have been more helpful, or more thorough Fritz and Manager Steve are a pleasure to deal with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

Just experienced the easiest car buying experience. Valentine H. is super knowledgeable and no pressure salesman. Easy pickup, well organized. Great job Mercedes team: Val, Rob in finance, and Steve. Thanks for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

Kevin at MB Smithtown made our experience as smooth and easy as possible. I couldn’t be happier with my new truck!! Thank you everyone at MB Smithtown especially Kevin and Robert!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

My advisor was Rob Picone and let me tell you, he certainly took care of me. He’s a great advisor and a better guy. Mercedes again impresses me thanks to Rob!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Couldn’t be happier with my experience at Mercedes Benz of Smithtown! Great efficient service from start to finish and definitely the most pleasant dealership experience I’ve had. Valentine Horvath is a pleasure to work with and walked me through each step of the process seamlessly. Highly recommend for first time or repeat vehicle purchases!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Kevin at MB Smithtown is great! He was so thorough and helpful throughout the entire experience! So happy with our new truck!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

My wife and I have had an SUV for the last 20 years or so and now that the kids are all grown,we decided that it’s time to get a convertible and enjoy our 50’s driving with the top down. We were recommended to see a specific salesperson at Smithtown but found out he had just retired. Much to our dismay. While we were there ,we were met by mr Chris walker. He sat down with us and we picked one after another as they looked nicer and nicer. We finally chose one and went through all the requirements. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

Awesome service writer Joe P. !! All of the employees are amazing! Friendly and so attentive to your questions. The Service Assistant Manager greeted me !! This goes a long way !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Bill Reinhart helped me step by step finding a perfect car for me. Thanks for the help along the journey. Wish you all the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021


Visited our Mercedes-Benz showroom near Smithtown, NY recently? Be sure to leave us a review on either Google or Yelp to tell us how we did! We strive for perfection with each and every customer, and want all of our customers to leave our Mercedes-Benz dealership near Lake Grove, NY 100% satisfied. We have been a premier Mercedes-Benz dealership serving Nesconset and Stony Brook drivers for over 50 years, providing Long Island drivers with an excellent choice of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, a state-of-the-art Mercedes-Benz Service Center near Hauppauge, NY, as well as a fully stocked Mercedes-Benz Parts Center. We are also a full-service Sprinter dealership located near Islandia, NY, where we stock new Sprinter vans, commercial vehicles, as well as upfitted Sprinter vans. We clearly aim to provide the best, so we here at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown also aim to achieve the best experiences with our clientele. We hope to hear about your five-star experience soon! If you feel your experience at our dealership was less than five-stars, be sure to contact us right away and let our staff members help you. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!

Visit us at 630 Middle Country Rd, St James, NY 11780! Take home your new Mercedes-Benz using the Port Jefferson Ferry to Connecticut, or stop into our showroom on the way to Fire Island! We are located near the Smith Haven Mall and about 15 minutes away from Stony Brook University and 20 minutes from MacArthur Airport!