Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried!


 

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Bill Reinhart helped me step by step finding a perfect car for me. Thanks for the help along the journey. Wish you all the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

This was honestly the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you to Lennie and Robert for fantastic service and Ms. Janet the stylish and welcoming receptionist!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Always the best work to perfection great service always accommodating

Read at Google


Visited our Mercedes-Benz showroom near Smithtown, NY recently? Be sure to leave us a review on either Google or Yelp to tell us how we did! We strive for perfection with each and every customer, and want all of our customers to leave our Mercedes-Benz dealership near Lake Grove, NY 100% satisfied. We have been a premier Mercedes-Benz dealership serving Nesconset and Stony Brook drivers for over 50 years, providing Long Island drivers with an excellent choice of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, a state-of-the-art Mercedes-Benz Service Center near Hauppauge, NY, as well as a fully stocked Mercedes-Benz Parts Center. We are also a full-service Sprinter dealership located near Islandia, NY, where we stock new Sprinter vans, commercial vehicles, as well as upfitted Sprinter vans. We clearly aim to provide the best, so we here at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown also aim to achieve the best experiences with our clientele. We hope to hear about your five-star experience soon! If you feel your experience at our dealership was less than five-stars, be sure to contact us right away and let our staff members help you. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!

Visit us at 630 Middle Country Rd, St James, NY 11780! Take home your new Mercedes-Benz using the Port Jefferson Ferry to Connecticut, or stop into our showroom on the way to Fire Island! We are located near the Smith Haven Mall and about 15 minutes away from Stony Brook University and 20 minutes from MacArthur Airport!