Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried!


 

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile. It a truly pleasurable experience. My salesman Fritz helped the process flow smoothly, and made me feel like a valued customer. The finance manager took his time and made me feel comfortable with my purchase, and the warranties that I chose.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

My experience with Mercedes Benz of Smithtown has always been a pleasurable one. Salesperson Val sold me my second MB he is professional, knowledgeable and great to deal with. I highly recommend him when buying your next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

My experience at Mercedes Benz of Smithtown was impeccable! Mr. Valentine and his team went above and beyond my expectations in purchasing my vehicle the hospitality and kindness and generosity was amazing. Not to mention the GLE 53 AMG 2021 Diamond white coupe is one of the most beautiful vehicles I have ever purchased it was very nice and shiny with a beautiful pink bow awaiting me thank you once again Mercedes Benz or Smithtown! for all your help in getting the job done you guys rock!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

My client advisor, Chris Walker put me in the exact car I wanted and my overal expericnce with Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown was excellent. Would recommend doing business with Chris Walker or anyone at MB of Smithtown, thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Very professional and knowledgeable staffs . Always willing to help. 100% confidence

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I will just like to tell you that this is one of the best dealers ever. I’ve been through many dealerships for purchasing a car. But these guys and gals were amazing. Friendly and also very knowledgeable. They explain everything with calmness and professionalism. The process was easy and we received our car right away. Thank you so much. We really appreciate you all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Valentine is an excellent salesman and an asset to MB of Smithtown. He got me the Sprinter Van that I really wanted and made the buying experience quick and easy as always!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Visited our Mercedes-Benz showroom near Smithtown, NY recently? Be sure to leave us a review on either Google or Yelp to tell us how we did! We strive for perfection with each and every customer, and want all of our customers to leave our Mercedes-Benz dealership near Lake Grove, NY 100% satisfied. We have been a premier Mercedes-Benz dealership serving Nesconset and Stony Brook drivers for over 50 years, providing Long Island drivers with an excellent choice of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, a state-of-the-art Mercedes-Benz Service Center near Hauppauge, NY, as well as a fully stocked Mercedes-Benz Parts Center. We are also a full-service Sprinter dealership located near Islandia, NY, where we stock new Sprinter vans, commercial vehicles, as well as upfitted Sprinter vans. We clearly aim to provide the best, so we here at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown also aim to achieve the best experiences with our clientele. We hope to hear about your five-star experience soon! If you feel your experience at our dealership was less than five-stars, be sure to contact us right away and let our staff members help you. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!

Visit us at 630 Middle Country Rd, St James, NY 11780! Take home your new Mercedes-Benz using the Port Jefferson Ferry to Connecticut, or stop into our showroom on the way to Fire Island! We are located near the Smith Haven Mall and about 15 minutes away from Stony Brook University and 20 minutes from MacArthur Airport!