Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried!


 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

I have been going to MB of Smithtown for 20 years for both purchasing and service. I worked with Nick Malena and Steve Godden in sales both of whom are outstanding to work with. They are good people who want to make you happy. I have worked with Joe Baumgarten and Charlie Erdman for service.They are always professional, knowledgable, friendly and kind. All of four of these people go out of their way to help you. For over 20 years they have become my extended family. Thank you all for all you do

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Joe Romeo is a very dedicated professional and a truly nice guyMercedes is lucky to have him

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Ray Davino performs high quality service every time my car needs any type of service. He is extremely knowledgeable and I always receive my vehicle in mint condition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

JOE BAUMGARTEN WAS AS ALWAYS THE CONSUMATE PROFESSIONAL. I have been going to Smithtown Mercedes for several years and have always been satisfied, particularLy with JOE BAUMGARTEN. He has been extremely helpful in diagnosing any problems that I experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Ray Davino and the entire staff of Smithtown Mercedes are amazing to work with. Honest and Reliable Thanks for excellent service A vert satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Nicholos Malena is The Best Sales Man Ever.I never had a smooth and pleasant car buying experience like this one before.He Helped me a lot ! He Negotiated with Mercedes to bring the price down as much as he can.He prepared everything very well . I was in and out so fast .First time in my life , It was a pleasure buying a car.Thank You Nicholos !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Quality services

Read at Google


Visited our Mercedes-Benz showroom near Smithtown, NY recently? Be sure to leave us a review on either Google or Yelp to tell us how we did! We strive for perfection with each and every customer, and want all of our customers to leave our Mercedes-Benz dealership near Lake Grove, NY 100% satisfied. We have been a premier Mercedes-Benz dealership serving Nesconset and Stony Brook drivers for over 50 years, providing Long Island drivers with an excellent choice of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, a state-of-the-art Mercedes-Benz Service Center near Hauppauge, NY, as well as a fully stocked Mercedes-Benz Parts Center. We are also a full-service Sprinter dealership located near Islandia, NY, where we stock new Sprinter vans, commercial vehicles, as well as upfitted Sprinter vans. We clearly aim to provide the best, so we here at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown also aim to achieve the best experiences with our clientele. We hope to hear about your five-star experience soon! If you feel your experience at our dealership was less than five-stars, be sure to contact us right away and let our staff members help you. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!

Visit us at 630 Middle Country Rd, St James, NY 11780! Take home your new Mercedes-Benz using the Port Jefferson Ferry to Connecticut, or stop into our showroom on the way to Fire Island! We are located near the Smith Haven Mall and about 15 minutes away from Stony Brook University and 20 minutes from MacArthur Airport!