Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried!


 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

Peter Langolis has been with us for about 11 years and we trust him and are very happy with him. We trust that he has our best interest. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

My GLE 350 was my 7 new car purchase and first Mercedes Benz Experience. Have great anxiety walking into any dealership. At Mercedes Benz of Smithtown I was greeted by Trent Manco. Trent is very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Connected me with Chris Walker, my salesperson. Chris is a great representative of the company and Mercedes Benz is lucky to have him. Trent went out of his way to find the car I wanted and Chris kept me informed throughout the whole process. Special thanks for a great experience to Trent and Chris. Adnan in finance and Andrew who showed me the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019
 

Was assisted by William (Bill) Reinhart in Sales and very satisfied. Any issues were taken care of very fast and without issue. Dealt wit Rob Picone in Service who went above and beyond. Will definitely use this dealer in the future.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from this location and just like the first time another great experience. The process was made quick and easy thanks to Nicholas Malena and Robert Fong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

This was my 2nd GLE350 (2020, replacing a 2017) from MB of Smithtown and working with Peter Langlois. Told Peter what I was looking for, he helped me configure what I wanted, and ordered it. The process from start to finish was relaxed, easy, and honestly, pretty routine. No drama, no crazy haggling. Delivery was in and out in hour - everything ready to go, sign a few papers, and got a good hands on overview of the new MBUX system and the car itself. The dealership doesn't feel like some of the "stuffy" MB dealerships I've seen - very relaxed, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

Always try their best to repair your vehicle, polite, speedy and make every effort to make the customer comfortable. Our service person is Rob Picone he works to make sure his customers are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
 

Peter Langlois at Mercedes Benz of Smithtown was a pleasure to work with. The reason I purchase all my vehicles at Smithtown is because of the way operates on a business as well as a personal level. I just ordered another car from Peter for my wife with the confidence that I have in Peter. He is an asset to the business !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

Joe Baumgarten was extremely accommodating in taking car in ahead of schedule and addressing a major concern we had with the car. He had the shop foreman drive the car with me so he could hear the same noise I was hearing. This avoided confusion later on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Excellent, and beyond expectations!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Visited our Mercedes-Benz showroom near Smithtown, NY recently? Be sure to leave us a review on either Google or Yelp to tell us how we did! We strive for perfection with each and every customer, and want all of our customers to leave our Mercedes-Benz dealership near Lake Grove, NY 100% satisfied. We have been a premier Mercedes-Benz dealership serving Nesconset and Stony Brook drivers for over 50 years, providing Long Island drivers with an excellent choice of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, a state-of-the-art Mercedes-Benz Service Center near Hauppauge, NY, as well as a fully stocked Mercedes-Benz Parts Center. We are also a full-service Sprinter dealership located near Islandia, NY, where we stock new Sprinter vans, commercial vehicles, as well as upfitted Sprinter vans. We clearly aim to provide the best, so we here at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown also aim to achieve the best experiences with our clientele. We hope to hear about your five-star experience soon! If you feel your experience at our dealership was less than five-stars, be sure to contact us right away and let our staff members help you. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!

Visit us at 630 Middle Country Rd, St James, NY 11780! Take home your new Mercedes-Benz using the Port Jefferson Ferry to Connecticut, or stop into our showroom on the way to Fire Island! We are located near the Smith Haven Mall and about 15 minutes away from Stony Brook University and 20 minutes from MacArthur Airport!