Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried!


 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Joseph Romeo has been so helpful. If it were not for his kindness and attentiveness to the issues I had with my vehicle I would have never been interested in purchasing my new vehicle from this dealership. He went above and beyond to assist me in repairing my older vehicle and then put me in touch with a salesperson so that I can purchase my new vehicle. Then when an issue arose with it his staff catered to me and serviced the car expeditiously. It turns out my issue was a misunderstanding. I now have the ability to utilize my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Nicolas Malena at the MB of Smithtown dealership was courteous, professional, and personable. I will recommend this dealership to others. The dealership should offer more financial incentives for buyers. I think a little bit more room for negotiation would have been great. I am satisfied with my vehicle and my overall experience was extremely stress free and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020
 

Ray Davino always is the best ! He recommends warrantees for future use and has great suggestions for the maintenance of my car. I have been with the Smithtown Mercedes dealership for over 10 years and highly recommend everyone here.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020
 

Peter Langlois is an honest, professional who knows how to help a customer find the car of their dreams. I have been a customer of MB Smithtown since 1988 and in all those years of great experiences I have met no equal to Peter Langlois in Sales. Thanks to Peter reaching out to me I was able to purchase the SLC Final Edition before it disappeared! Peter's assistance and follow ups are right on the money. A car is an important purchase for anyone, but if you love cars, then it's very important. If you love cars, then I would recommend ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

The best service guys relaxed and cool process. Be going there for my sprinter van and personal cars. Great service all around. Thanks al ot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Thank you to Mercedes dealer and team for servicing my car for so many Years and to keep it in top shape. I love driving my

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

A beautiful ambiance and hi tech show room. Very clean and well sanitized. Great staff and display was spectacular. A cozy and a class of sophistication .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

As always, Rob Picone and the entire team make me feel that I am there most important client that came into the dealership for service. I must be honest that it works since it definitely feels great. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Val was great. No negotiations with price, CPO does not mean without minor scratches. Tire and wheel coverage is great. Good experience overall. Will go back

Read at DealerRater


Visited our Mercedes-Benz showroom near Smithtown, NY recently? Be sure to leave us a review on either Google or Yelp to tell us how we did! We strive for perfection with each and every customer, and want all of our customers to leave our Mercedes-Benz dealership near Lake Grove, NY 100% satisfied. We have been a premier Mercedes-Benz dealership serving Nesconset and Stony Brook drivers for over 50 years, providing Long Island drivers with an excellent choice of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, a state-of-the-art Mercedes-Benz Service Center near Hauppauge, NY, as well as a fully stocked Mercedes-Benz Parts Center. We are also a full-service Sprinter dealership located near Islandia, NY, where we stock new Sprinter vans, commercial vehicles, as well as upfitted Sprinter vans. We clearly aim to provide the best, so we here at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown also aim to achieve the best experiences with our clientele. We hope to hear about your five-star experience soon! If you feel your experience at our dealership was less than five-stars, be sure to contact us right away and let our staff members help you. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!

Visit us at 630 Middle Country Rd, St James, NY 11780! Take home your new Mercedes-Benz using the Port Jefferson Ferry to Connecticut, or stop into our showroom on the way to Fire Island! We are located near the Smith Haven Mall and about 15 minutes away from Stony Brook University and 20 minutes from MacArthur Airport!