Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried!


 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

Excellent dealership in its entente. 5 stars! All around amazing experience from Nick M in sales to Rob P in service and finally Robert F I’m finance. Perfect staff whom matches the perfection of the brand! Well done Mercedes of Smithtown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019
 

I’ve purchased several cars from Jeff Marshall . From soup to nuts Jeff is professional , personable , and always a pleasure to do business with !! They don’t come better than Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019
 

Good people in this dealership from the sales and car service personel to the ladies answering the phone and greeting you with a friendly smile and well -when you come in the door.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 14, 2019
 

I will continue to only deal with this brand because of my constant / ongoing experience.  When I pull up for a routine maint or to buy a new car, it is why I deal only with this brand and dealership.  The owners, sales people and service tech provide world class experience and make it easy, painless with a "world class" unique experience.   I highly recommend MB of Smithtown.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

I have been dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown for all of my automotive needs since 2002 and with Rob Picone as my only service advisor for the last several years. The dealership itself is a marvel: always spotlessly clean and filled with informed and accommodating people. Of course, my most frequent & direct experiences are with Rob, who I cannot praise enough. He listens very carefully to my concerns, clearly outlines my options, accurately predicts my costs, goes out of his way to accommodate my schedule, and delivers my car on time and cleaned. I am fastidious when it comes to my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

Everything was perfect, excellent salesman, great service, everything was installed well and where it was supposed to be. Would absolutely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

My tire pressure light was on, I called to schedule service and they scheduled service the next very next day, picked up my car and left me a loaner. They were extremely fast and courteous. Excellent service with no gimmicks.

Read at DealerRater


Visited our Mercedes-Benz showroom near Smithtown, NY recently? Be sure to leave us a review on either Google or Yelp to tell us how we did! We strive for perfection with each and every customer, and want all of our customers to leave our Mercedes-Benz dealership near Lake Grove, NY 100% satisfied. We have been a premier Mercedes-Benz dealership serving Nesconset and Stony Brook drivers for over 50 years, providing Long Island drivers with an excellent choice of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, a state-of-the-art Mercedes-Benz Service Center near Hauppauge, NY, as well as a fully stocked Mercedes-Benz Parts Center. We are also a full-service Sprinter dealership located near Islandia, NY, where we stock new Sprinter vans, commercial vehicles, as well as upfitted Sprinter vans. We clearly aim to provide the best, so we here at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown also aim to achieve the best experiences with our clientele. We hope to hear about your five-star experience soon! If you feel your experience at our dealership was less than five-stars, be sure to contact us right away and let our staff members help you. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!

Visit us at 630 Middle Country Rd, St James, NY 11780! Take home your new Mercedes-Benz using the Port Jefferson Ferry to Connecticut, or stop into our showroom on the way to Fire Island! We are located near the Smith Haven Mall and about 15 minutes away from Stony Brook University and 20 minutes from MacArthur Airport!