Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried!


Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Nice

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Mercedes Benz service is 5+ stars. Very pleased with the service and treatment that I received.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

1st time customer. Arrived without an appt. with significant tire damage. Rob Picone was professional, courteous and provided excellent service. The entire experience exceeded expectations.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I had pleasure working Bill Reinhart, he has been by far the best sales representative I worked with. In the past I owned Lexus and BMW and this is first time with Mercedes. He ensured that I am given the time and his attention to detail in picking GLS with options and explaining details helped in selecting the best vehicle. I believe that the experience forward would be the same as working with Bill. His passion and energy towards his work is commendable

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Very professional, they helped in every detail in our purchase Ken was are salesman very informative no pressure we felt very relaxed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Sales personnel "Top-Notch" Chris Walker our salesman was courteous and most instrumental in helping me find the right car Love my Mercedes, Thank you again Chris!!!!!! 😎

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

@joecarrera Knowledgeable and patient during a trade in and new purchase....love my new Benz and would recommend seeing Joe! He remembered every detail....did not disappoint!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Service took my car on short notice and promptly replaced two tires while my wife waited. They are always prompt and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

I’m beyond grateful for the top notch service! Salesman was absolutely fantastic....the service department did a great job getting her ready and the finance department was a breeze to work with. I recommend the whole experience....🥰

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Ken was amazing to work with - I could not be happier with my Volvo XC90.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Fast service department. Couldn’t ask for more

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Such beautiful customer service at this dealership. Everyone was friendly, kind and accommodating. Good feeling walking in there. Sophia is awesome!! Thank you! She found me exactly what I wanted and put the work in without making me feel like I was asking for too much or being annoying. Take a lesson from this chick. Fantastic job Sophia, and the rest of the team.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

People place and atmosphere delightful..aside from the greatest cars around...most of all my service person... ray devino...looks out for my car and my interest when i go for service .. real and honest!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Professional and caring. My advisor, Joe B., was excellent and made my service experience “enjoyable”.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Ken McAleese is AMAZING...so trustworthy, so reliable and helped me pick the PERFECT Mercedes for me! Thank you so much for everything, you really made me feel so special...and my car is so FABULOUS! XOXO 🖤🚘

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Always first rate service. No matter what the challenge staff will find a way to take care of you and make sure that your experience is top notch. After experiencing their level of service it's hard to even consider going anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

An amazing experience from the moment I got in there, everyone was extremely nice and respectful and they took care of my car like if it was their own, my advisor Sean Munro was extremely nice and helpful with everything I needed and the courtesy car they give me was brand new and beautiful! Thank to everyone there, from my salesperson Valentine to Sean Munro and all of the staff at the service department!!!!! Customer for life!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Great experience working with Saeed and the rest of the MB of Smithtown sales team. They were very friendly, professional, and most importantly answered all of our questions/concerns. Look forward to staying part of the MB family.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

I recently had a very good experience trading in and upgraded to an suv here. My Salesman Valentine Horvath was the absolute best! Even their service advisor Sean Munro is very impressive. I’m glad I chose Smithtown Mercedes.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

We had a horrible experience at Range Rover of Southampton. Bait and switch, lies, rude salesperson etc. We wandered in to Mercedes of Smithtown and from the moment we stepped in the showroom we were greeted with a friendly, professional and welcoming attitude. We explained what we were interested in and the woman at the front desk invited us to have a cup of coffee and she would get a salesperson to assist. Our salesperson, Valentine J. Horvath came over in minutes and greeted us. I've purchased many cars in my lifetime and in a sentence I would say ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Best experience EVER! I couldn’t be happier not only with my car but the way I was treated by the salesperson Peter Langlois and the manager Gary Gentile. They were very knowledgeable and very patient. I honestly couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Best experience EVER! I couldn’t be happier not only with my car but the way I was treated by the salesperson Peter Langlois and the manager Gary Gentile. They were very knowledgeable and very patient. I honestly couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I would like to thank Peter Langlois and Joe Baumgarten for all their guidance and professionalism in helping me choose my new car. Joe has been our Service Advisor for over 10 years, and has always made sure we had everything needed, answering all questions and taking care of all problems. Peter has guided me to my next Mercedes with great patience, trying to see which car, which package would fit me best. It was a process both gentlemen made me feel good about in the end. I could not have made the decision alone. I didn't have to . Peter ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

bill was an amazing salesman. he helped me pick out and take home the car that I wanted. he exceeded expectations and I recommend asking for him when going to the Mercedes-Benz dealership in Smithtown, NY.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I was looking to get a sprinter van at Mercedes of smith town and Chris the salesperson helped me so much, made buying a van so easy for me ! I recommend everyone going to Chris !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown provides a first-class customer experience at every step, delivered by a professional staff second to none. I've done business with them for over twenty years and across five vehicle purchases, and have been consistently delighted in all of my sales and services experiences. They come with my highest recommendation.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Wonderful customer service, reliable dealership with professional staff

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

As Always, This was a wonderful experience. Jean and I are very happy with the car and the great care from Peter L.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Trustable and reliable

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

The Mercedes dealership in Smithtown provides 5 star service at every point, whether you are looking for a new or used car or getting your car serviced. I am now on my 3rd straight Mercedes through them. I don't plan on going anywhere else. Great selection of cars and reasonable prices. Great employees too. You will leave a happy customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Phenomenal Customer Service!!! After visiting two Mercedes-Benz locations and was absolutely disappointed with their services; we decided to give one last chance and went to Mercedes in Smithtown. The moment we walked through the doors, we felt a very welcoming presence. We got the opportunity to work with Joseph Carrera, his customer service skills, follow ups and vast knowledge had us to make a decision to get our dream car with them. Our experience was one to remember. I highly recommend Smithtown location for your next vehicle. Thank you Joe for getting us in our dream car.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

We recently purchased a GLC 300 from Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown. Bill Reinhart was a knowledgeable and extremely patient salesman who handled the sale of the vehicle beautifully. We are loving our new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Amazing experience purchasing my first Mercedes. Valentine Horvath you are the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

If you want a fantastic Mercedes experience - go to MB of Smithtown NY and work with Sophia DiBlanda. Sophia combines intelligence, superior coverage and having worked both on the MB product / business side prior to sales, a deep subject matter expertise (SME). Her positive attitude, no pressure approach and honesty are unique in the business. Very pleased with her coverage and my CPO purchase. Special thanks also to Steve Godden, Sales Manager - who is supportive and available to consult on deal transaction. Many clients come from out of state to Mercedes Benz of Smithtown. It's understandable as ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Knowledge of Mercedes Benz Products and matching product to the customer’s needs. Beautiful Showroom with professional and courteous staff. Positive and stress free car buying experience

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I love the A35 the response is quick with no hesitation the team at Mercedes made me feel really comfortable I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

My first purchase with Mercedes and it was quite Memorable!! I am so impressed on how quick and organized the entire transaction went! My Client Advisor, Bill, was Exceptional!!!! Thank you again MB of Smithtown!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great service from Mercedz- Benz of Smith Town. They help me with the ban that Iwas looking for, thank you guys and God bless you all Thank you guys

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

My salesman Ken was wonderful, he spent all the time needed to teach me all about my new S class car. Minimal time spent negotiating and the deal was done

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Exceptional service and Fritz was an excellent salesman... he made the entire process very seamless. I will definitely recommend This dealership for any purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

My My service specialist Matt was kind , courteous, and very efficient. I was back out the door in a loaner to go about my day as needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

all good

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Just leased my second car through Fritz at Mercedes of Smithtown. I can not say enough great things about the entire team, they made the process quick, easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend 10/10!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Really nice people trying very hard to make sure the customer is happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 30mins. everyone was very efficient. I recommended anyone to go see, many thanks to Sales department(Val) and Financial Department .

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I trust the services in my car will be excellent At Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown. The staff have been taking care of me for many years. I am very happy

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Mercedes of Smithtown. Valentine Horvath and Rich DeAngelo were the two gentlemen that helped me and both were exceptional. Valentine worked hard to find me the exact car I was looking for and got me a great deal with no hidden fees or gimmicks. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Valentine and he made the car buying experience really enjoyable, which is not an easy task. I would highly recommend Smithtown Mercedes, 10 out of 10.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I absolutely loved working with Fritz from Mercedes Benz of Smithtown! He was very knowledgeable about and pleasant to work with. Extremely satisfied with dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Great service, great Staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

fast, courteous service for my vehicle maintenance; job progress updates from my service advisor and top notch work by their service technicians

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Fast knowledgeable friendly good quality workmanship. Rob Picone the service advisor is the best at getting my car fixed and returned without delay. Thankyou Rob!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Great service, nice selection of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

1st class service department. Staff is so friendly Romeo is always a pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I recently brought my car for repair to Mercedes of Smithtown .the service was over and above they went out of there way for me.The person who took care of me was very helpful,pleasant,and professional.Thanks to all for a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Mercedes Benz of smith town is an absolute pleasure to deal with. The establishment is set up extremely professional. From the point of entry , right thru to the lounge areas and of course the employees. There is a sense of calm when you are talking to the reception person , and anyone who is involved in your cars issues. Etc. Raymond Davino in the service department is a true professional and a very kind , caring person. You feel like your car was left with the best of the best. And my car was like a brand new car when I picked ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Wes Rodstrom and I were extremely pleased with the service we received while purchasing and picking up our beautiful SL550. Sophia DiBlanda, our Sales Rep, and Adnan the Finance Manager were exceptionally pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. We totally enjoyed our experience at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown and would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I purchased a certified pre- owned 2018 ME/BE c300 from Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown. From the moment my wife and I walked in until we drove out with our vehicle our experience was excellent. Joe Carrera from sales and Robert in Finance did everything they could to make this an enjoyable experience. I want to Thank the people at Me/Be of Smithtown for your wonderful service. I am proud to say I will be in the Me/Be family for a very long time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Just a good friendly service. I was there to by a new MB Sprinter. Ford didn't have no vans in stock the kind I was looking for second option was Sprinter I was in and I was out in fifteen minutes and deal was done. Truly professional service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Great dealership experience - so much so that we returned a week later and bought a second vehicle from them! Staff are knowledgeable and easy to work with, no hard sell, no dealer tactics. Making a deal was easy and painless, and the small issues I had with the vehicles (I'm very particular - its me not them lol) were addressed accordingly. Highly recommend MB of Smithtown!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Very prompt and assuring gave good details on what the problem was and how it was being diagnosed I had no problems with the time it took

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great experience and service really appreciate the service! 5 star!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Fantastic service . The entire job was completed On the same day Great job by your entire team. Its a pleasure owning a Mercedes Thanks for a great experience. Evan Goodstein.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

I have so many great things to say about Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown. Saeed Saatchi answered my questions directly and went the extra mile to get me the information I needed. The entire experience was quick and painless. Before I even came to check out the vehicle, I emailed some questions / concerns I had and Saeed answered every one without any "sales game". I looked at the car in a pre-purchase inspection and they even encourage me to do so. I'm COMPLETELY happy with my new C300 and the purchasing experience was very smooth! I trusted the Mercedes-Benz ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I have so many great things to say about Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown. Saaed answered my questions directly and went the extra mile to get me the information I needed. The entire experience was quick and painless. Before I even came to check out the vehicle, I emailed some questions / concerns I had and Saeed Saatchi answered every one without any "sales game". I looked at the car in a pre-purchase inspection and they even encourage me to do so. I'm COMPLETELY happy with my C300 and the purchasing experience was very smooth! I trusted the Mercedes-Benz of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Romeo the service adviser has always been professional and he’s always a pleasure to work with.


Visited our Mercedes-Benz showroom near Smithtown, NY recently? Be sure to leave us a review on either Google or Yelp to tell us how we did! We strive for perfection with each and every customer, and want all of our customers to leave our Mercedes-Benz dealership near Lake Grove, NY 100% satisfied. We have been a premier Mercedes-Benz dealership serving Nesconset and Stony Brook drivers for over 50 years, providing Long Island drivers with an excellent choice of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, a state-of-the-art Mercedes-Benz Service Center near Hauppauge, NY, as well as a fully stocked Mercedes-Benz Parts Center. We are also a full-service Sprinter dealership located near Islandia, NY, where we stock new Sprinter vans, commercial vehicles, as well as upfitted Sprinter vans. We clearly aim to provide the best, so we here at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown also aim to achieve the best experiences with our clientele. We hope to hear about your five-star experience soon! If you feel your experience at our dealership was less than five-stars, be sure to contact us right away and let our staff members help you. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!

Visit us at 630 Middle Country Rd, St James, NY 11780! Take home your new Mercedes-Benz using the Port Jefferson Ferry to Connecticut, or stop into our showroom on the way to Fire Island! We are located near the Smith Haven Mall and about 15 minutes away from Stony Brook University and 20 minutes from MacArthur Airport!