Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried!


 

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Nick was very helpful and friendly. He made a good impression with his knowledge and experience with these cars. He was able to get me the exact car I wanted and helped ensure that I was happy during all steps of the process. I received my new car quickly and was very pleased with the entire process. In addition, Peter, who leased my old car, was super friendly and made sure that I was comfortable with getting my new car. He listened to my concerns and made sure I was in good hands with Nick. I would recommend everyone to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

From the first email response with my "iPacket" from Sophia to the final close of the deal with my salesperson, Fritz Jean, MB of Smithtown handled my purchase with professionalism and urgency. Transparent pricing and process with none of the sales pressure and uncertainty you get from most dealerships. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

I just wanted to take a moment to share my experience with Mb of Smithtown. Valentine is a great salesman and would have given him ten stars if I could. Not only he is extremely genuine and professional but also very knowledgeable which made the process very smooth and easy. I couldn’t be any happier with my brand new AMG gle53. If you are thinking of heading down to Mb of Smithtown then you definitely need to see Valentine, he knows how to get the job done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

MB of Smithtown has an outstanding service department. I can always rely on my service manager Matt McMahon toexplain all things service related. I trust him with all my MBdecisions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Terrific experience. Great dealership. Met with Valentine. Called him in advance to tell him what car I was interested in. He had the car pulled up in the front waiting for me when I got there. First thing he did, tossed me the keys and said go have fun and take your time. Fell in love with the car. Bought it on the spot. Finance department was a breeze to work with. Highly recommend Valentine. He will take special care of you. Thank you! Five stars ⭐️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

I came in to have my vehicle serviced and Matt McMahon is my service advisor. Matt is always professional, courteous and holds a very calm demeanor, which is what you're looking for when you have an issue that needs to be taken of. Matt makes solid recommendations, talks through options and discusses all work to be done before proceeding, which helps to maximize the value of your vehicle and keep you safe at the same time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

This is my second lease with Mercedes of Smithtown, I had a wonderful experience both times. I would like to mention the exceptional service provided by Matthew McMahon, He is the reason we decided to get our second Mercedes. Multiple times he has gone above and beyond to provide help for both repairs and preventative service . He is always available to answer our many trivial questions. For example on a road trip to DC, my husband and I called him and he was able to step by step guide us through how to connect our phone to the car. He ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Matt McMahon is my service advisor and always is professional, courteous and thorough. He always makes my experience at Mercedes Benz of Smithtown easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

I’ve been Working with Matt in the service department for a little over a year now. My car has had a significant number of challenges, mostly related to the technology and mobile app services. Matt has ensured that all challenges are met with professionalism, attention to detail and are prioritized appropriately. I am Confident in the service team at Smithtown Mercedes and their ability to support me through any challenges.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

The best or nothing! Including the best service and service adviser; Mr. Joseph Romeo!

Read at Google


Visited our Mercedes-Benz showroom near Smithtown, NY recently? Be sure to leave us a review on either Google or Yelp to tell us how we did! We strive for perfection with each and every customer, and want all of our customers to leave our Mercedes-Benz dealership near Lake Grove, NY 100% satisfied. We have been a premier Mercedes-Benz dealership serving Nesconset and Stony Brook drivers for over 50 years, providing Long Island drivers with an excellent choice of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, a state-of-the-art Mercedes-Benz Service Center near Hauppauge, NY, as well as a fully stocked Mercedes-Benz Parts Center. We are also a full-service Sprinter dealership located near Islandia, NY, where we stock new Sprinter vans, commercial vehicles, as well as upfitted Sprinter vans. We clearly aim to provide the best, so we here at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown also aim to achieve the best experiences with our clientele. We hope to hear about your five-star experience soon! If you feel your experience at our dealership was less than five-stars, be sure to contact us right away and let our staff members help you. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!

Visit us at 630 Middle Country Rd, St James, NY 11780! Take home your new Mercedes-Benz using the Port Jefferson Ferry to Connecticut, or stop into our showroom on the way to Fire Island! We are located near the Smith Haven Mall and about 15 minutes away from Stony Brook University and 20 minutes from MacArthur Airport!