Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried!


Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great Dealership, lots of inventory. We loved working with Tom Walton! He was professional, responsive, and helped make everything go smoothly. Would highly recommend coming here. Much better than some of the other MB dealerships on Long Island.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Pleasant experience always. Matt my service advisor keeps me well updated on repairs and wait estimates. Work is done well and expeditiously. The waiting area is comfortable with access to view the garage bay to look over work being done on the cars

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great service center , Ray is my advisor and can’t say enough about him he truly gos above and beyond and knows his stuff. Always pleasant experience with everyone there other then having to wait a bit which isn’t horrible but otherwise great service center and would most definitely recommend anyone who might need to bring there vehicle in . Thank you Ray

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes Benz really corrected my problem on the same day so I didn't have to come back the following day. Ariel kept on updating me my car status and I was surprised that my car had a complimentary car wash.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Mercedes ofSmithtown is a very classy Dealership. Their Sales department is so informative and patient. The customer is helped immediately with no pressure. I’ve been to Other Mercedes’ dealerships and Mercedes Of Smithtown operates with professionalism. Their service department is equally professional and efficient. I’ve been a customer of Mercedes of Smithtown for many years and would highly Recommend this dealership. Sandra Stotsky

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great service… Thanks Matt McMahon

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I order a Mercedes Matris van and I loved.Joe Carrera was very helpful from point 1 - 100 And everyone else super nice and very friendly..highly recommend..ask for Joe Carrera his the best..

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Fortunately for me I had the best experience with Mercdes of Smithtown. I own a seamless Gutters company and have purchased 4 Diesal mercedez trucks since 2020. Joe my sales men went above and beyond. The dealership treated me so fairly. We did business by phone and I could not say better things about this location. In fact I will be calling them to buy another truck soon. Keep up the great work, and awesome Customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Excellent service and very thorough feedback on the progress of you vehicle. I love the new videos from the mechanics!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Arthur was very courteous and friendly. Waited a little longer than expected but they were short staffed. Only place I come.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Team was Efficient, friendly took the time to explain the work. Rich and Artie were great

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Everyone was an absolute delight!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Sophia was amazing, no pushing, or selling us on what we didn’t want. She listened to what we wanted, and took us through the whole buying process quickly and painlessly. She is knowledgeable and made buying our son his 1st car a memorable, exciting experience .

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Dropped off my 2019 sprinter with Mercedes towing

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Excellent service. Joe B. Excellent service advisor.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Joe C was the best ... as well as Steve and Rob

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Even though we didn’t purchase a car from there, we were very happy there. Seni came up to us and helped us with our concerns about the Mercedes’ glb. He was very professional and was very nice. Very big dealer with a lot of inventory. Thank you Seni. Recommend this dealer and seni.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Ray in service is amazing. The entire process of servicing my vehicle, loaner and payment was done seamlessly and incredibly easy. Thank you Smithtown Mercedes and Ray Davino.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Matt McMahon consistently provides extraordinary service !! Very professional , attentive , and helpful in expediting service especially when it’s an urgent issue ! Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Getting my car picked up from home for service andvthen dropped is a game changer. The srvice department could not have been more helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

bought my car from here. Great service. Accommodating when services are needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Joe B is the best always take care of my cars!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Awesome dealership. Bill Reinhart helped me with my car and they were pretty quick to get it for me. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Always friendly and professional at Mercedes in Smithtown!!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Fast & efficient. Customers will absolutely feel welcomed and well taken care of, nothing but good to say about this entire dealership. Will absolutely recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Mercedes Benz Smithtown always takes care of us good service good scheduling thanks for the help

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

Excellent service and sales dept.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Special thanks to Andy for overseeing my repair! Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

The salesman Bill R.was amazing! He was very resourceful and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I have been bringing my cars to get serviced at MB of Smithtown for many years. Rob Piccone has been my service writer and always treats me extremely well. I am more than satisfied and highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Had a great experience at mercedes of smithtown. Vito and robert were very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Felt really comfortable and relaxed.Plus there was no extra hidden cost or fees.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Exceptional service sales ! My last purchase was professional, informative, and a pleasurable experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Overall the experience at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown was a positive one. Vito, the salesperson who handled my purchase, was informative and patient. The process of purchasing and picking up the car went seamlessly.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Always professional quality service! The staff here are very courteous, polite and straight forward!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Dave, the General Manager and Matt our Service Rep, could not have been more helpful to our company. On more than one occasion we have taken our most luxurious vehicle to Mercedes of Smithtown for emergency repairs. Matt expedited the repairs and the vehicle was returned to service the following day. Mercedes of Smithtown is not deserving of 5 stars, they deserve 10!! Mayfair limousine owes the Team at Mercedes of Smithtown a debt of gratitude. From top to bottom, Mercedes of Smithtown, Rocks. Kudos to the entire facility, there is Nobody Better. I couldn't recommend them more. Many thanks. Eddie, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Went in for my 60000 mile service and was treated with first rate class Service Advisor Debbie Licastro=Customer Service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

Joe Carrera and the entire staff were welcoming, professional and helpful. It was by far the best car-buying experience I have ever had. I'm happy to now be a part of the Mercedes Benz family!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Best service but sales could be better

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Amazing i bought 2 suvs from them withiin a month of each other they really made me feel like family great staff

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

They redefine the car sales experience. Everyone was top notch. Joe Carrera was a great representative- I dare not call him a salesman. He was well above that. No pressure and patient. Peter Langlois, another class act. Very helpful and extremely diligent in getting everything done. Everyone there goes above and beyond. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

This is the best dealer in the country to work with.. they helped our charity secure a van enabling us to help vets in need. Lonnie Sherman Generalneeds.org

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

The team is always great

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Best in the business. everyone in the building. Thank you Sean for taking care of the Sprinter. Have a great summer

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Sophia DiBlanda was extremely helpful buy my car off lease. She was flexible with time and had me in and out in less than 30 minutes. Very professional and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Excellent Service, every time! Debbie was very professional and kept us updated about progress every step of the way. Very pleasant and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Had a very pleasurable experience with Austin, he was very friendly and went out of his way to show me how to set up my phone with the Mercedes app to start my car. Was sooo happy!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Sophia diBlanda is a consumate professional. She worked with me patiently in explaining things as we went along, and answered questions thoroughly. I Made phone calls, and Sophia returned those calls in a reasonably time frame. She sat with me in the car and showed me everything possible that I should know about it before I drove it. Car did not have AM radio working and she made the call to get me into service asap to have it fixed and made whole. Hope to see her often as I return to have my car serviced in the future years. ...

Read at DealerRater


Visited our Mercedes-Benz showroom near Smithtown, NY recently? Be sure to leave us a review on either Google or Yelp to tell us how we did! We strive for perfection with each and every customer, and want all of our customers to leave our Mercedes-Benz dealership near Lake Grove, NY 100% satisfied. We have been a premier Mercedes-Benz dealership serving Nesconset and Stony Brook drivers for over 50 years, providing Long Island drivers with an excellent choice of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, a state-of-the-art Mercedes-Benz Service Center near Hauppauge, NY, as well as a fully stocked Mercedes-Benz Parts Center. We are also a full-service Sprinter dealership located near Islandia, NY, where we stock new Sprinter vans, commercial vehicles, as well as upfitted Sprinter vans. We clearly aim to provide the best, so we here at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown also aim to achieve the best experiences with our clientele. We hope to hear about your five-star experience soon! If you feel your experience at our dealership was less than five-stars, be sure to contact us right away and let our staff members help you. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!

Visit us at 630 Middle Country Rd, St James, NY 11780! Take home your new Mercedes-Benz using the Port Jefferson Ferry to Connecticut, or stop into our showroom on the way to Fire Island! We are located near the Smith Haven Mall and about 15 minutes away from Stony Brook University and 20 minutes from MacArthur Airport!